Guilty Pleasures… More To Come…

OK, so everyone who knows me, know that I LOVE music.

However they think that I all I listen to is Rock (or as some would label it, Metal???).

But that’s not true – a GREAT song is a GREAT song, whatever the media, critics, etc want to label it. As far as I know there is 2 types of music – GOOD or BAD.

So from time to time I will post my favourite tracks and even “guilty pleasures”.

The first being this great tune and for some reason this is my favourite version of the song. Whether it reminds me of the great summer days of the early / mid 90s and the various festivals, camps and just general days out, no one can argue that this isn’t a great song.

So, please, enjoy…

Leave a Reply

