Introducing Cherry Blossom Tutus

My sister has started a new business venture and I was wondering if you could help with promoting her site(s).

The quality and prices are excellent :

Just a little introduction:

I am a mummy to two little fairies who love nothing more than dressing up and getting lost in the magical world of make-believe.

I started making gorgeous tutus and dresses just for my little fairies. I really enjoyed creating stunning designs inspired by classic fairy tales, children’s books we had read together, something I had seen on TV, or just from my imagination.

I soon decided to share my creations with the world and Cherry Blossom Tutus was born.

I love creating amazing tutus and dresses for your little fairies, princesses and ballerinas. All of my products are designed and handmade by me with layers of premium soft tulle and lots of love.

I love what I do and I hope that you will love them too.

www.facebook.com/CherryBlossomTutus

http://cherryblossomtutus.weebly.com/

cherryblossomtutus@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

